1995: Kaye Gibbons1996: Mark Richard1997: Jill McCorkle1998: Randall Kenan1999: G.D. Gearino
2000: Amy Hempel2001: Allan Gurganus2002: Padgett Powell2003: Sheri Reynolds2004: Chuck Sullivan2005: Shelia P. Moses2006: Michael Parker2007: Josephine Humphreys2008: Judy Goldman2009: Darnell Arnoult
2010: Lee Smith2011: Robert Morgan2012: Silas House2013: Joseph Bathanti2014: Sharyn McCrumb2015: Dorothy Allison2016: Edward P. Jones
This is the "Home" page of the "Hobson Award Winners" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Hobson Award Winners   Tags: award, hobson, literature, winner  

A bibliography of books written by Hobson Award Winners
Last Updated: May 22, 2015 URL: http://libguides.chowan.edu/hobson Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page

A Printable Bibliography of Hobson Authors


Mary Frances Hobson Lecture and Prize

My Profile

Profile Image
Sarah Bonner
Logo - Google Talk
Contact Info
Whitaker Library
One University Place
Murfreesboro, NC 27855
Send Email
My favorite books are.:
fantasy books

One University Place | Murfreesboro, NC 27855 | Phone: (252) 398-6212 | E-mail: library@chowan.edu


Loading  Loading...