Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Chowan University

Mary Frances Hobson Lecture and Prize Winners

A chronological bibliography of books written by Hobson Award Winners. The Hobson Award is given annually by Chowan University

Ellen Foster by Kaye Gibbons

1995 Hobson Award Winner

Fishboy by Mark Richard

1996 Hobson Award Winner

Carolina Moon by Jill McCorkle

1997 Hobson Award Winner